Have suggestions or comments? Let us know what you think.

We encourage you to sign up for our newsletter to stay current on all things LSC!

Get our monthly newsletter?

808 134th St. SW, Suite 101
Everett, WA 98204

(425) 508-5872

Leadership Snohomish County (LSC) is a nonprofit that connects, ignites and develops county-specific sustainable leaders to strengthen our communities. Each year, we help experienced and emerging leaders in Snohomish County gain an understanding of the critical issues affecting the region and the stewardship capabilities needed to resolve them. Through our nine-month Signature Program and Young Professionals Program, we work in small teams with the business, government and nonprofit sectors as Community Impact Project Partners. LSC features more than 700 alumni who remain strongly invested in Snohomish County.


Class of 2013

Signature Program

Eric Albright  
ENVIRON International Corporation

Cory Armstrong-Hoss  
YMCA of Snohomish County

Ryan Barron  
The Boeing Company

Diane Bradford  
Everett Public Schools

Alison Bridges  
Snohomish County

Maura Castillo  
The Boeing Company

Lori Castro
Perteet, Inc.

Jen Chwalibog
Cocoon House

Sheri Feeney  
Providence Health & Services, WWR- NW

Mary Heffernan Trester  
Edmonds Community College

Maya Hemachandra  
Edmonds Community College

Tess Hernandez
Work Opportunities

Melody Schlaman
Swedish Health Services

Curtis Takahashi
Workforce Development Council

Mary Toews  
Verbatim Translation

Melissa Keating
Sky Northwest, Inc.

Scott Mathews
360 Hotel Group

Renata Maybruck
Housing Hope

Ed McLaughlin
Union Bank

Scott Morris
Department of Social &Health Services

Julie Moore
City of Lynnwood

Kristin Piepho
Sno-Isle Libraries

Jennifer Rhodes
Everett Community College

Kelly Ryan  
Premera Blue Cross

Steve Sosa
Edmonds Community College

Michael Swanson
Coastal Community Bank

Lauri Schwinn

Barbara Tatham
The Everett Clinic

Marci Volmer
Boys & Girls Club of Snohomish County

Brandon Whitaker
Port of Everett

Young Professionals Class

Debarijit Greg Chandra
The Boeing Company  

Catherine D’Ambrosia
Port of Everett

 Jessia Gaitan  
United Way of Snohomish County

Kyle Heitkamp  
ENVIRON International Corp.

Elise Mayes
Everett Community College

Chelsea Monroe
Cocoon House

Amy O’Dell
The Boeing Company

Becky Pratt
The Boeing Company

Nichole Robinson
Port of Everett

Eric Svoboda
The Everett Clinic

Emily Zimmer
Granite Falls Chamber/Sno-Isle Libraries