Have suggestions or comments? Let us know what you think.

We encourage you to sign up for our newsletter to stay current on all things LSC!

Get our monthly newsletter?

808 134th St. SW, Suite 101
Everett, WA 98204

(425) 508-5872

Leadership Snohomish County (LSC) is a nonprofit that connects, ignites and develops county-specific sustainable leaders to strengthen our communities. Each year, we help experienced and emerging leaders in Snohomish County gain an understanding of the critical issues affecting the region and the stewardship capabilities needed to resolve them. Through our nine-month Signature Program and Young Professionals Program, we work in small teams with the business, government and nonprofit sectors as Community Impact Project Partners. LSC features more than 700 alumni who remain strongly invested in Snohomish County.


Class of 2012

Signature Program

Casey Auve  
Journal Media Group

Chris Bailey  
Edmonds School District  

Jennifer Botts  
The Boeing Company

Jade Broglio

Kathy Bullene  
Sno-Isle Libraries

Mary Cline-Stively
The Little Red School House

Lisa Dulude  
Snohomish County

Josh Estes  
Kimberly Clark Corporation

Carla Forney  
Everett Community College

Mike Gaffney
Providence Regional Medical Center

Leann Geiger  
Volunteers of America

David Shinners  
Premera Blue Cross

Robin Sjolund
Union Bank

Svea Stromme  
United Way of Snohomish County

Annietta Wixson
Kimberly Clark Corporation

Brad Goergen
Graham & Dunn PC

Bryan Hansen
Seahurst Electric

Cathy Johnson
Providence Regional Medical Center

Lisa King
South Snohomish Commission for Health

Ashleigh Lemmon
Staybridge Suites Mukilteo

Jeremy Mauck
Sealect Plastics

Kevin McKay
Edmonds Community College

Carrie Morehouse
Work Opportunities

Bich-Nga Nguyen
The Boeing Company

Cyd Nourigat
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

Christian Rothrauff
Premera Blue Cross

Kurt Simmons  
Workforce Development Council

Darrell Smith
Perteet, Inc.

Adrianne Wagner
The Everett Clinic

April Wolfe  
Big Brothers, Big Sisters of Snohomish County