Do you have suggestions or comments? Let us know what you think.

Also, don't forget to sign up for our newsletter!

Get our newsletter?

808-134th ST. SW Suite 101
Everett, WA 98204

(425) 512-5244


Class of 2001

Signature Program

Ann Anderst

John Daly

Chuck Davis  
Mukilteo Boys & Girls Club

Karen Fagerberg
YMCA of Sno Co

Sandie Jones  
Edmonds Community College

Manly Kanoa  
Snohomish PUD

Dawn Kirsch  
Community Transit

Helen Vitous  
Everett Community College

Julie Zarn
Providence Everett Medical Center

Gary Noble
Boeing Company

Jean Lynn

Jack McArthur
Fire District #1

Deborah McSwain

Laura Misencik
Everett Community College

Luis Moscoso

Catherine Ochsner
Boeing Company

Patricia Olson
Frontier Bank

Cindi Saunders

Sharron Sellers
Edmonds Community College

Allen Sharples
Lakewood School District

Glenda Terry
Monroe Chamber of Commerce

George Wessman
City of Everett